Gloucester Blackfriers

7th October 2020

Gorgeous styled shoot at Gloucester Blackfriers saw a daytime Italy inspired table scape and outfits, mixed with a nighttime change with couture Berta bridal dress and black suit. I completely loved this look!

Photography: Emma-Jane Photography- www.emma-janephotography.co.uk

Styling/Host: workshops by Lark, Rebecca Marie Weddings and The Unbridled www.workshopsbylark.co.uk

Venue: Blackfriers Medieval Monastery www.gloucesterblackfriers.co.uk

Dress Designer: Berta www.berta.com

Dress Boutique: The Wedding Club www.thewedding-club.co.uk

Florals: Twisted Sisters  https://www.twistedsisters.co.uk

Earrings and Necklace: The Vamoose www.thevamoose.com

Ceramics: Every Story www.esty.com/uk/shop/everystorystudio

Rings: Erin Cox www.erincox.co.uk

Shoes: Emmy London www.emmylondon.com

Stationary: Finger and Thumb 

Furniture: Virginias Vintage Hire www.virginiasvintagehire.co.uk

Candles: Ester and Erik www.ester-erik.dk

Cakes: Cake Day Dreams www.cakedaydreams.co.uk

Silks: Lancaster and Cornish www.lancasterandcornish.co.uk

Videographer: Meros Productions www.merosproductions.co.uk

Glassware: Keeping it Vintage www.keepingitvintage.co.uk

Place names and Singage: Millie Stone www.millie-stone.co.uk

Makeup: Amy Rose www.amyrosebridalmakeup.com

Hair: Juta Zoribiene Bridal Hair www.jutazorubiene.co.uk

Runners and napkins: Deco Vita www.etsy.com/shop/decovita 

Candlestick and Cutlery: Luxe My Wedding www.luxemywedding.co.uk

Couple: Ross Norton and Christine Tucker no website 

SHARE THIS STORY